Organizing Committee

Siti Anom Ahmad

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA

Chair

sanom@upm.edu.my

Norliza Mohd. Noor

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA

Co-Chair

norliza@utm.my

Alpha Agape Gopalai

MONASH UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA

Secretary / Local Arrangement Chair

alpha.agape@monash.edu

Chong Yu Zheng

UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Treasurer

yzchong@ieee.org

Yogeswaran Mohan

JKS ENGINEERING (M) SDN. BHD.

Publicity & Website

yog@jkseng.com

Darwin Gouwanda

MONASH UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA

Technical Program

darwin.gouwanda@monash.edu

Ashrani Aizzuddin

UNIVERSITI KEBANGSAAN MALAYSIA

Technical Program

ashrani@ukm.edu.my

Lee Yoot Khuan

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA

Publication Chair

leeyootkhuan@salam.uitm.edu.my

Afaf Rozan

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA

Publication Co-chair

nikrozan@yahoo.com

Aamir Malik

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI PETRONAS

Special Sessions & Workshop

aamir_saeed@utp.edu.my

Ibrahima Faye

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI PETRONAS

Special Sessions & Workshop

ibrahima_faye@utp.edu.my

Wahidah Mansor

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA

Secretariat

wahidah231@salam.uitm.edu.my






Advisory Committee

Nigel Lovell
President, EMBS

UNIVERSITY OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Toshiyo Tamura

OSAKA ELECTRO-COMMUNICATION UNIVERSITY

Nitish Thakor

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE
JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

Jose Principe

UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA





NONDISCRIMINATION POLICY    PRIVACY & OPTING OUT OF COOKIES    EMBS CODE OF ETHICS
© COPYRIGHT 2018 IEEE EMBS CONFERENCE ON BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING AND SCIENCES IECBES2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.